Club Officials

Club Officials

Rose Rutledge
Vice President
Hank van Keulen
Sue McFarlane
Women’s Captain
Jo Kent
Men’s Captain
Tony Burgess
Greens Convenor
Paul Woods
Financial Advisor
Wayne Hawkyard
Immediate Past President
Jim Woods


Management Committee
Rose Rutledge (Chair) - Tony Burgess - Hank van Keulen - Jo Kent - Paul Woods - Wayne Hawkyard - Jim Woods - Sue McFarlane (Secretary)
Women's Match Committee
Jo Kent (Captain) - Elaine Rae (Vice Captain) - Vicki Lucas - Jan Reed - Daphne Smith
Men's Match Committee
Tony Burgess (Captain) - Alisdair Reid (Vice Captain) - Ross Campbell - Lyell Collins - Tony Hutchison - Ian Johnston - Rob Marchioni
Greens Committee
Paul Woods (Convenor) - Mark Graham - Peter Rainey - Harry Rutledge
Junior Committee
Karen Craigie - Karl Rollinson - Wayne Hutchings
9 Hole Committee
Stephen Bell - Ruth Crawford - Sarah Rutherford (Interclub Convenor) - Ralph Sinclair

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the all the latest news

Great! you have subscribed. To confirm your email address click the link in the email we have just sent you.