Competition Draw

Saturday 21st March 2020

Following direction and guidelines from NZ Golf about the unprecedented situation we all find ourselves in, we are putting in place the following measures:

  • That players do not remove the pin flags when putting.
  • Bunker rakes have been removed. Players are to use club head to smooth out after play.
    Local Rule – if ball lands in a foot print, please place (15cm).
  • Exercise extreme caution when using drinking foundations.
  • Handshakes at end of round are not recommended.

Whilst some of these measures may seem extreme, the health, safety and well-being of members, visitors and the wider community is our priority.

Mens Competition
Stableford minus putts
Saturday 21st March 2020
Stater:  Ross Campbell                            Duty Member:  Tony Hutchison
NO.1 TEE  
8.00 Wayne Johnstone Dave Ritchie Stan Doney Steve Carter
8.06 Maurice McNally Rob Duff Mark Brown
11.00 John Kissack Dave Cotter Sid Dyer Trevor Riseley
11.06 Ricky Whales Jacob Van Petegem Steve Jones
11.12 Stretch Renai Andy Reeves Cory Crawford Jamie Henderson
11.24 Mark Batchelor Wayne Hawkyard Rob Duncan Lyell Collins
11.30 Ron Chisnall Trevor Newble Jim Cook Brent Nesbit
11.36 Ray Clapham Kevin Jones Glen Allin Eric Crawford
11.42 Mark Savill Steve Williams George Hawkesby Ray Southam
11.48 Ken McFarlane Jim Peer Philip Peter John Tavita
11.54 Roger Pigou Alisdair Reid Tim Dunbar Tony Burgess
12.00 Kieran McGoverin Edward Dickinson Ricky Walker Peter Rainey
12.06 Bob Cusdin Jim Robinson Keith Ussher Hartley Ferrar
12.12 Paul Johnston Tony Walmsley Wayne Hutchings John Sinclair
12.18 Neville Keen Jim Dwyer Derek Dunn Brian Clegg
12.24 Chris Peters Nigel Seaton P.Johnston (V) Ray Andrews
12.30 Karl Rollinson Pete Davis Jim Woods Lance Scott
11.30 Neil Hewitt Dave Taylor Dugald McLean


Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the all the latest news

Great! you have subscribed. To confirm your email address click the link in the email we have just sent you.